Meet Our Team

OUR CULTURE

We leave our position titles at the door and work together to deliver great customer experiences. We pride ourselves in delivering best in class employee experiences. Our employees share common goals & objectives whilst maintaining individualism in a truly global work environment.

OUR VALUES

At the heart if everything we do are our company values. We are proud of these values which directly impact how we engage with our people, customers and the communities we serve.


OUR PEOPLE

Delivering great service requires great people. Our team consists of approximately 245 employees covering 18 different nationalities.

Jan Rehousek

Chief Executive Officer

jan.rehousek@air-tecm.com

+230 467 55 59

John McIlraith

Group Director

john.mcilraith@air-tecm.com

+230 467 55 59

​Vanessa Flynn

Support Services Director

Vanessa.flynn@air-tecm.com

+230 467 55 59

Uways Mantah

Head of Quality & Safety

uways.mantah@air-tecm.com

+230 467 55 59

May Zietsman

Executive Assistant

may.zietsman@air-tec.com

+230 467 55 59

John Wilson

Accontable Manager Maintenance

john.wilson@air-tecm.com

+230 467 55 59

Costa Vouros

Operations Director

costa.vouros@air-tecm.com

+230 467 55 59

Pascal Lee

Group Financial Director

pascal.lee@air-tecm.com

+230 467 55 59

Western Nkomo

Responsible Person Flight Operation

westen.nkomo@air-tecm.com

+230 467 55 59

Jeff Spiessens

Head of Finance - South Africa

Jeff.spiessens@air-tecm.com

+230 467 55 59

Contact Us

  • Head Office:
    Office 111, Ebene Junction,
    Rue de la Démocratie, Ebene,
    Mauritius
  • May Zietsman
    +230 467 55 59
    sales@air-tecm.com
    www.air-tecm.com
  • © Air-Tec 2016